2014 Blog 343: Feeling More Merry

xmasbirds5We had an awesome weather today.  It was just a pleasant day to go out.  And to go from one shop to shop, and to shop was the only brilliant thing I could think of.  It was not so busy for a tuesday night.  So it was relaxing.  And I have my list finally sorted out.  Just saying.   Here is what I brought home for myself today though.  It is a picture that I caught in one of the shops.  It was painted on a white plate.  I did not bring home the plate.  It was too expensive.  But, I kept the picture in mind.  Inspiring.  This is one thing I love on christmas season.  The stores are so full of lovely things.  You do not have to buy them.  But, you can bring home the idea.  I feel merry.

Are you merry tonight?

 

 o______________________________________________o

 

Leave a comment