2014 Blog 100: Time to Doodle Her

When I was small, I remember I would draw things endlessly.  I would make up stories in my head, visualize, and put them on paper.  I remember I keep tons of papers from my Auntie’s printing press so I can use to doodle,  forever.  I don’t do a lot of that anymore since I got married.  But, yes, once in awhile, I still do.  Tonight. I would like to share you a little bit of my so rare doodle time.  This is what I came up for you, just now.

 

scribble1signed

Her name is Shaadpilaqqetpihayely.   A nice smile has come out of the picture, so I think she is just pleasantly happy.   Her eyes are closed, and I think she is just feeling the love inside her.  She got some flowers beaded on her long lovely tinted hair.   She does love being a girl.   She beautifully wears purple earrings and blue necklace.    She likes jewelries made from earth beads, not the golden jewelries.  And well, she is somewhat naked.  I think.

 

I love my so rare doodle time.

 

 

 

 

What do you think of Shaadpilaqqetpihayely?

o__________________________________________________________o

Leave a comment